New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a soul mate

Male (63) looking for Female Duluth, Georgia, United States

I am a man with a good sense of humor and an infectious positive attitude.I'm daring but not reckless.I'm driven and intrigued by success, beauty, passion and a good challenge. I'm very demanding of myself and if I don't like something I do my best to change it and or improve it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesBlues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Fishing, Shopping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking for a caring woman with good sense of humor, that is also romantic and passionate

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Tennis
Enjoys watchingGolf, Horse Racing, Wrestling