New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello I'm Valerie Sherman and I am looking for a long-term relationship

Female (48) looking for Male Bonner, Texas, United States

Things I like to do is going camping going for walks hanging out with family and friends having barbecues swimming bowling I love going to the beach I like to do anything with my partner as we get to know each other

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerica's most talent dancing with the Stars
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMadea's movies Tyler Perry
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsName of Dolly Parton The judds all the old Time country people Randy Travis Merle Haggard Patsy Cline Reba McEntire
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible and the book of Mormon
Idea of funMy idea of fun is going to the lake and going fishing going bowling maybe to the movies going out to dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to have fun and have a partner that wants to do things and spend the rest of our lives together

Looking For

Must maveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBut I am looking for in a partner is someone that can love me for me and be faithful to me yeah and likes to do things in life together
On the first dateI would leave it in his hands to pick something to do either go bowling or go out to dinner